Skip to main content

Next Board Meeting:  

Monday, August 21, 2024
7:00 pm

Brew Halla Market
1702 1st Ave N.
Fargo, ND 
(all members welcome)


Save the dates

2024 Clinics:

April 12, 13 & 14, 2024 

Sam Martinson - Dressage Clinic
held at NDSU

Dressage Clinic Registration

May 18 & 19, 2024
Rachael Walker - Hunter/Jumper Clinic
held at NDSU
H/J Clinic Registration

2024 Show Dates:


Friday & Saturday, June 28-29, 2024
West Fargo Fairgrounds
Dressage Show Registration

Sunday, June 30, 2024
West Fargo Fairgrounds
Hunter Jumper Show Registration

Thank You to everyone that participated in our 2023 Show
the Results/Scores are posted under Show Documents Tab

See our AEER SHOW Rules in AEER Show Documents Tab

Pre-Registration will be Required for both days
and must be postmarked no later than 10 days prior to show.
We will Accept either e-registration or
or printed Show Packets for Registration

Memberships Expire December 31 each year!
AEER Show Documents Tab to the left 
click on Membership Forms

2023 & 2024 Board Members


Mattia Gunkelman, President
Rachael Lexen, Vice President
Zoey Vigen, Secretary
Tamera Heinley, Treasurer

2024 Delegate Board Members

Julie Cardwell
Joslin Forness, Sara Forness, Claire Gagliano,  Heidi Johnson, Elizabeth Oster, Kelly Parker, Kate Solberg, and Katie Westlund


Club Policy on Abusive treatment: 
Abusive treatment and handling of horses will not be tolerated at AEER shows, clinics, and schooling days.